Irish Customer Contact & Shared Services Awards 2017

Details of the 17 categories and criteria for entry can be found in this document.


  • Customer Service Organisations 
  • Contact Centres
  • Shared Services Centres
  • Technical Support Centres & Helpdesks
  • Suppliers of Products or Services to Contact or Shared Services Centres

The closing date for entries is 5.00 p.m. Wednesday 6th September, 2017.

Entries will be accepted by e-mail only to

If you would like any further information on the awards including sponsorship opportunities please contact