Highlights from the 2022 Irish Customer Contact and Shared Services Awards Ceremony

This year’s 2022 annual awards ceremony was hosted in the Aviva Stadium, and it felt like such a comeback after our challenges for the past two years with Covid restrictions. The night was an outstanding success, with much merit given to nominees and especially our winners. Eoghan McDermott did a fantastic job as always in conducting the ceremony, and The Prickly Pears gave a brilliant performance afterwards as part of the post-ceremony entertainment.

And of course, the celebrations were livestreamed from our site for anyone who couldn't make the event, to allow one and all to still join us in spirit from the comfort of their homes.

We are very proud and pleased to extend huge congratulations to the following winners of this year's CCMA 2022 awards:

Category Winner
Best Training & Development Programme 2022 PayPal
Best Use of Technology - Project 2022 Indeed
Best Use of Technology Transformation Programme 2022 Eir
Best Use of Digital Channels 2022 Three Ireland
Manager of the Year 2022 Daniela Illuminati
Team of the Year 2022 Eir - Age Care Friendly Team
Support Team of the Year 2022 FEXCO Managed Services Operational Shared Services Team​
Support Professional of the Year 2022​ Vicky Cattermole Three Ireland ​
Best Customer Experience 2022 Three Ireland
Outsource Partnership of ​the Year 2022 SalesSense & Pinergy​
Team Leader of the Year 2022

Padraig Scully – AIB​

Jenny Cullen – RelateCare

Best Employee Engagement Covalen
Industry Professional of the Year Advisor 2022 Vivienne O’Neill – Northern Trust ​
Shared Services Centre of the Year 2022 National Shared Services Office ​
Contact Centre of the Year Small 2020 New Ireland Assurance  
Contact Centre of the Year Medium 2020 CarTrawler
Contact Centre of the Year Large 2020 PayPal

We want to extend a very special thank you to our sponsor, Workair, and to everyone who has participated in this year's awards. We look forward to seeing you all again next year!